You are here: Music    Printed music    O Holy Night (collection)

O Holy Night (collection)

Accompanied; SATB; Unaccompanied

This collection features thirteen much-loved Christmas hymns and sacred carols in appealing arrangements by John Rutter. It may be performed as sequence (with or without readings and prayers), forming a complete Christmas service or concert, or the pieces may be performed individually. Scores and parts for instrumental accompaniments to the individual pieces are available on sale.

O come, O come, Emmanuel; Angels we have heard on high; Angels, from the realms of glory; Ding dong! Merrily on high; What child is this?; Good Christian men, rejoice; The first Nowell; Away in a manger; O holy night (Cantique de Noâel); Joy to the world ;Three kings of Orient; Go, tell it on the mountain; Hark! The herald angels sing

Several pieces from this collection available as separate leaflets: Ding dong! merrily on high; O Holy Night; Joy to the world!; Go, tell it on the mountain.

These pieces are also available separately, as …

Buy from OUPJohn's music is available to buy or hire from OUP (or other publisher), but not directly from this site. Click this button to link straight to the relevant page for this piece on their site.


Difficulty: Easy, Moderately Difficult
Published: 01 June 2016
ISBN: 9780193416123

WordPress Image Lightbox