Out Now: The John Rutter Piano Album Printed Music

The John Rutter Piano Album sheet music collection is published today by Oxford University Press. The arrangements are designed for pianists at an early intermediate level, and texts are included within the piano score for home sing-alongs. You can purchase the volume directly from music retailers including MusicroomSheet Music Plus and JW Pepper, or from Amazon.

The digital sheet music is also available from retailers including JW Pepper, Chimes Music and Sheet Music Plus. A complete list of digital music retailers can be found on the Oxford University Press website.

The full album has been recorded by Wayne Marshall and will be released on Decca Records on Friday 31st July, and will be available across all digital platforms. Listen to a preview.

The full tracklist is as follows:

1. A Flower Remembered
2. A Clare Benediction
3. For the Beauty of the Earth
4. Be Thou My Vision
5. Lord, Make Me an Instrument of Thy Peace
6. A Gaelic Blessing
7. All Things Bright and Beautiful
8. The Lord Bless You and Keep You

Here is John, introducing the new album:

3 Responses to “Out Now: The John Rutter Piano Album Printed Music”

  1. Ruth Surpless

    Wonderful!!! For sure will buy two, one for my dad and one for me!!

  2. Mrs Ann Harris

    I don’t play that well, but so enjoy all the pieces so I will have a go (with the help of my patient music teacher)