You are here: Music    Printed music    Caldara: Crucifixus (ed. John Rutter)

Caldara: Crucifixus (ed. John Rutter)

16-part SATB; Accompanied

A setting, for 16 voices, of the Crucifixus text from the Credo of the Mass.

Buy from OUPJohn's music is available to buy or hire from OUP (or other publisher), but not directly from this site. Click this button to link straight to the relevant page for this piece on their site.


Duration: 5 minutes
Difficulty: Moderately Difficult
Published: 16 April 1998
ISBN: 9780193417847

WordPress Image Lightbox