You are here: Music    Printed music    Joy to the World (collection)

Joy to the World (collection)

Accompanied; SATB; Unaccompanied

This collection presents fifteen of the finest and best-loved sacred carols and Christmas hymns, which can be sung as a set (to form a complete Christmas service or concert), separately, or with certain pieces taken out to suit the needs of a particular service or concert. Scores and parts for all of the instrumental accompaniments are available to hire individually and as a set, with scores and parts for several accompaniments also available on sale at the OUP link below.

Pieces from this collection available as separate leaflets: O come all ye faithful; Joy to the world; Away in a Manger; Silent Night; Rise up shepherd, and follow; Three Kings of Orient; Bring a Torch.

These pieces are available separately as eBooks:

O little town of Bethlehem; Three kings of Orient; ‘Twas in the moon of winter time; While shepherds …

Buy from OUPJohn's music is available to buy or hire from OUP (or other publisher), but not directly from this site. Click this button to link straight to the relevant page for this piece on their site.


Difficulty: Very Easy, Easy
Published: 01 June 2016
ISBN: 9780193416130

WordPress Image Lightbox