You are here: Music    Printed music    Twelve Christmas Carols Set 2

Twelve Christmas Carols Set 2

Accompanied; SATB

Set 2 of Twelve Christmas Carols contains six titles:

Past three a clock
Away in a manger
Gabriel’s Message
Noël nouvelet
Sans Day Carol
The coming of our King.

Orchestral material is available to hire at the OUP link below.

Orchestration: Past three a clock: 2 fl, 2 ob, bn, 2 hn, 1 perc, hp (opt), str Away in a manger: fl, ob, bn, 2 hn, hp, str Gabriel’s message: fl (+picc),2 ob, bn, 2 hn, hp, str Noël nouvelet: 2 fl, ob, ca, bn, 2 hn, str Sans Day carol: 2 fl (1+picc), 2 ob, bn, 2 hn, str The coming of our King: 2 fl, 2 ob, bn, 2 hn, glock, hp (opt), str

Buy from OUPJohn's music is available to buy or hire from OUP (or other publisher), but not directly from this site. Click this button to link straight to the relevant page for this piece on their site.


Duration: Very Easy, Easy
Published: 28 August 1969
ISBN: 9780193850224

WordPress Image Lightbox