You are here: Music    Recordings    Be thou my vision    Track: For the beauty of the earth

Be thou my vision

The Cambridge Singers | City of London Sinfonia
John Rutter (conductor)

CD: £9.00

Looking for downloads?
CSCD 514

Click on a track for an audio sample:


Church anthems by John Rutter.

This collection draws together many of the much-loved and most-requested shorter choral works by John Rutter.

Gathered from across the Collegium catalogue, Be thou my vision includes all of the church anthems and other sacred pieces for which Rutter is justly famous, representing for the first time a handy compendium of the best-loved Rutter works in their definitive performances by the Cambridge Singers, directed by the composer.

Track list

  1. Be thou my vision
  2. Open thou mine eyes
  3. I will sing with the spirit
  4. A Gaelic Blessing
  5. Wings of the morning
  6. O be joyful in the Lord
  7. All things bright and beautiful
  8. I will lift up mine eyes
  9. As the bridegroom to his chosen
  10. A prayer of Saint Patrick
  11. Loving Shepherd of thy sheep
  12. Look at the world
  13. O clap your hands
  14. The Lord is my light and my salvation
  15. Lord, make me an instrument of thy peace
  16. I believe in springtime
  17. God be in my head
  18. A Clare Benediction
  19. For the beauty of the earth
  20. Thy perfect love
  21. The Lord bless you and keep you


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “For the beauty of the earth”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Printed music featured on this disc

WordPress Image Lightbox
youjizz mobile pantyhose loving babe pampering.