You are here: Music    Recordings    O Praise the Lord of Heaven    Track: The peace of God

O Praise the Lord of Heaven

The Cambridge Singers
John Rutter (conductor)

CD: £9.00

Looking for downloads?
CSCD 522

Click on a track for an audio sample:


The music on this album, was written by John Rutter for a variety of choirs and occasions, over a period of many years.

From ceremonial and uplifting to quiet and reflective, this album features 14 classic tracks from Collegium Records, plus two previously unreleased tracks.

Track list

  1. O Praise the Lord of Heaven
  2. The peace of God
  3. A Choral Fanfare
  4. Christ the Lord is risen again
  5. I will lift up mine eyes
  6. All creatures of our God and King
  7. The King of Love my Shepherd is
  8. Te Deum
  9. Go forth into the world in peace
  10. Behold, the tabernacle of God
  11. Amazing grace
  12. A choral Amen
  13. The Falcon: Vivace e ritmico
  14. The Falcon: Lento
  15. The Falcon: Passacaglia
  16. Now thank we all our God


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The peace of God”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Printed music featured on this disc

WordPress Image Lightbox
youjizz mobile pantyhose loving babe pampering.